Daglig leder
John Richard Fjerdingstad    
tlf.dir.:   32 88 87 10
mob.:    91 54 70 54
fjerdingstad@sorvangen.no

 

Driftsleder:
Bjørn Arne Gundersen
tlf.dir.:  32 88 87 08
mob.:   95 72 35 60
gundersen@sorvangen.no
Kontor - Attføringsleder
Grete Fjerdingstad
tlf.dir.:  32 88 87 11
mob.:  91 54 70 43
grete.fjerdingstad@sorvangen.no
Avdelingsleder 
Kjøkken & Kantine
Linn Moen
tlf.dir.:   32 88 87 01
Mob.:   98 44 51 90
linn.moen@sorvangen.no
Avdelingsleder 
Jobbfrukt
Bente Larsen
tlf.dir.:   32 88 87 02
mob.:    90 73 60 15
bente.larsen@sorvangen.no
Avdelingsleder 
Pakking & Sortering
Jeanett Stene
tlf.dir.:   32 88 87 03
jeanett.stene@sorvangen.no

 

Kontakt
Sørvangen Næringspark AS
Resepsjon
tlf. 32 88 87 00
firmapost@sorvangen.no
Avdelingsleder 
Snekkerverkstedet
Runar Haviken
tlf.dir.:   32 88 87 04
runar.haviken@sorvangen.no
Avdelingsleder 
Sikkerhetsmakulering
Jan Petter Røine
tlf.dir.:  32 88 87 05
mob.:   90 22 81 29
jan.petter.roine@sorvangen.no
Avdelingsleder 
Gartner & Anlegg
Per Pape
tlf.dir.:  32 88 87 06
mob.:   97 13 66 65
per.pape@sorvangen.no

Avdelingsleder 
Montering & Plastpakking
Trond Hansen
tlf.dir.:   32 88 87 07
trond.hansen@sorvangen.no

Avdelingsleder
Verksted & Vedlikehold
Tor Erik Plassen
tlf.dir.:   32 88 87 12
mob.:    99 04 38 45
tor.erik.plassen@sorvangen.no